FYI


Hi Everyone! I won’t be able to post for a while as my laptop turned to a lump of metal my cat likes to lay on. It just takes too long for me to type with just one thumb on my phone. This will be a short one.

I’ve been totally isolating myself for reasons beyond my control. My sleep is terrible; it’s now after 6 in the morning and I’m still awake although I think my eyes might have some sandman sprinkles finally happening. Anyway. I want to get the hell out of here later in the day and hope to visit my fella who is recovering from surgery.

I’ll attempt to write again soon. Have patience with me.

Thanks

Yours truly….

One response to “FYI

  1. I’m sorry about your laptop’s demise, however, it’s great to see a post from you–even if it is a tiny, one thumb one! 🙂 Take care!

Leave a Reply

