Picture Therapy


I really felt like looking at something beautiful tonight and found this on Stumbleupon.  It takes my breath away.

7 responses to “Picture Therapy

  1. Ohhh love this pic, I would so love to lay down in that field and breathe in the fresh air…BUT my OCD would kick in and instead of enjoying the moment I would be thinking about all the million little bugs that could be crawling all over me…..yeah, I will stick to the pic. Thanks for sharing.

  2. It’s lovely! It makes me think of the poppy field in The Wizard of Oz!! Although, I’m not sure what type of flowers those are, the way the sun is hitting them is just gorgeous! Keep seeking beauty! 🙂

  3. Even before I read your statement about it taking your breath away, I was staring at it thinking, “This is breathtaking.” Holy wow.

  4. I like picture therapy! my friend I went to Elementary school with takes pictures as a hobby around Brandon area and she has some of them on a website called http://www.redbubble.com….I spent hours on there!!

  5. Beautiful. Thanks. I like your kind of therapy.
    Yesterday morning when I was on the highway there was a field with tall grassy plants. The dew was really heavy and there were thousands of beautiful, lacy spiderwebs stretching from plant to plant, covered with glistening dew. A whole field of them!!! If I hadn’t been zipping along at 70 (well, okay 80) I would have whipped out my phone and snapped a shot of it.

    But I love your picture better because I don’t have to worry about an car wreck to enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

