A Love So New


We are so new together

So good together in our new life

It was hard to leave you even for a little while

Thinking I feel your fingers digging

pulsating deeper

Hot

Your steamy breath filling my senses

as you caress every part of my body

I have no shame and

cry out for release

I know you could go all night

but I will only get dizzy and spent.

So with my skin red and tingling and almost bruised

I finally step out of the shower.

Welcome home, you said.

Welcome home.

3 responses to “A Love So New

  1. Steamy stuff! Sounds like a very nice evening inspired this one! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Seconding the above comments ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

